Print this Page

Members

FAAA is composed of 24 Australian alumni associations in Hong Kong. The Executive Committee of FAAA (FAAA Council)  is formed by the office bearers and representatives from each of the member alumni associations.

Office Bearer

Chairman – Ms. Shirley Mak / Griffith / shirley@faaa.org.hk

Vice Chairmen – Mr. Ivan CHAN / FedUni / ivan@faaa.org.hk

Vice Chairmen – Mr. Charles NG / Adelaide / charles@faaa.org.hk

Secretary – Mr. Simon LEE / ANU / simon@faaa.org.hk

Honorary Treasurer – Mr. Jeffrey CHAN / Charles Sturt / jeffrey@faaa.org.hk

Supporting Services

Honorary Advisor – Ms. Lelia HO / Newcastle

Honorary Advisor – Mr. David CHAN / Monash

Honorary Legal Advisor – Ms. Amy LIU / Melbourne

IT Officer – Mr. Timothy LOK / Adelaide

 

MEMBER ALUMNI ASSOCIATIONS AND REPRESENTATIVES

 

University Representative Email Web Site
ANU Mr. Simon LEE
Adelaide Mr. Timothy LOK Facebook Group
Charles Sturt Mr. Samuel TUNG
Curtin Ms. Teresa YIP Theresayip0130@gmail.com
FedUni Mr. Ivan CHAN ivan.chan@fedunialumnihk.com www.fedunialumnihk.com
Flinders Mr. Joseph LEE
Griffith Ms. Shirley MAK
Macquarie Mr. Baldwin WAI president@macquarie.org.hk
Melbourne Mr. Kenneth LAU info@aaum.com.hk www.aaum.com.hk
Monash Mr. Jason CHEUNG www.monashalumni.org
Newcastle Mr. Francis WONG www.uonaaahk.org
New South Wales Mr. Michael LEUNG www.hongkong.unsw.edu.au/alumni/
Queensland Mr. Lawrence MA  uqaahongkong@uq.edu.au www.alumni.uq.edu.au/s/1281/temp_1_2_1.aspx?sid=1281&gid=1&pgid=508
Queensland University of Technology Mr. James HO
RMIT Mr. Philip NG www.alumni.rmit.edu.au/networks/hongkong.asp
South Australia Mr. Stephen SZE  szestephen@outlook.com http://www.unisa.edu.au/Business-community/Alumni-network/Alumni-networks/Hong-Kong/https://www.facebook.com/groups/unisalumnihk
Southern Queensland Mr. Johnny HUNG  usqgraduatesociety@gmail.com USQ HK Chapter
Swinburne Mr. Terrence YAP
Sydney Ms. Wendy HE
University of Technology Sydney Mr. KC CHEUNG  KwokChiu.Cheung@alumni.uts.edu.au www.facebook.com/UTSHKAN
Victoria University Mr. Paul YIU
Western Australia
Western Sydney Ms Sherry YIP sherryfefe@gmail.com
Wollongong Ms. Evelyne Raymond evelyne@uow.edu.au  http://uow.edu.au/alumni

PAST CHAIRMANS

 

Year Chairman University
1996 – 1997 Mr Joseph Kwan QUT
1998 – 1999 Ms Amy Liu Melbourne
2000 – 2001 Mr John Lau South Australia
2002 – 2004 Ms Lelia Ho Newcastle
2005 – 2006 Mr David Chan Monash
2007 – 2008 Mr David Chan Monash
2009 – 2011 Mr David Chan Monash
2012 – 2015 Ms Alvina Chan Melbourne

Permanent link to this article: https://www.faaa.org.hk/members/